Christmas Mug Centerpiece

Hey! Hope the holiday season is bringing joy into your life rather than stress. I know how things can get overwhelming and yet we still need to get things done! Here is quick project that allows you to use up your creativity yet allows you to keep your sanity and time!

This project was perfect for me right now because I have been so overwhelmed with school work. It took maybe 10 minutes. It was inspired by Joann Fabric and Craft storesMug Arrangement Directions

I knew this project would take virtually no effort. I have been purchasing every season this year, fake floral arrangements so that I don’t have to keep buying (and killingflowers for my front porch.IMG_3072

I also had a mug that my parents did not want to throw away because of sentimental value and so I had my material all set. The only thing I did not do was add glitter. Instead I added decorative ribbon.

Here is the video! Hope you enjoy it!

 

 

 

 

IMG_3225

Thanks for watching!

DYar

Leave a Reply

